Mastodon Township

Boards and Commissions 2024

Name:	<u>Title:</u>	Term of Office	<u>Telephone</u>
Township Board:			
Chad Skinner	Supervisor	November 2020 - 2024	906-875-6232
Jan Lemke	Clerk	November 2020 - 2024	906-875-6232
Stacey Watters	Treasurer	November 2020 - 2024	906-284-1036
Mike Bjork	Trustee	November 2020 - 2024	906-284-9106
Dave Smith	Trustee	November 2020 - 2024	906-221-6708
Board of Review:			
Stu Creel	Rec Secretary	January 2023 - Dec. 2024	906-367-0852
Dave Stanek	Chair	January 2023 - Dec. 2024	906-875-3445
		January 2023 - Dec. 2024	
	Alternate	January 2023 - Dec. 2024	
Board of Review Members serve 2 year terms starting in January of the odd numbered years.			
Planning Commission:	6 11::		00/ 00/ 040/
Mike Bjork	Board Liaison	November 2020 - 2024	906-284-9106
Ashlee Kinsey	Secretary	January 2024 - Dec. 2026	906-221-9632
Richard Herman	Vice Chairman	February 2022 - Jan. 2025	906-367-2331
John Bjork	Member	February 2023 - Jan. 2026	906-875-0254
Courtney Franz	Chairman	January 2024 - Dec. 2026	906-284-1500
Zoning Board of Appeals:			
Sheri Skrzyniarz	Member	April 2024 - March 2027	906-367-6048
Richard Herman	Plan Comm Liaison	February 2022 - Jan. 2025	906-367-2331
Melissa Carswell	Vice-Chair	August 2021 - July 2024	517-449-6777
Cindy Herman	Chair Person	November 2021 - Oct 2024	502-314-2331
,	Secretary	May 2022 - April 2025	
Recreation Committee:	5 1 . 4	T 0004 T 0007	00/ 00/ 4500
Richard Herman		July 2024-June 2027	906-284-1500
Kathy Carlson	•	July 2022-June 2024	262-949-1030
Cindy Rahoi	Member	July 2022-June 2025	906-396-2366
Jackie Clancey	Member	July 2022-June 2025	715-321-2133
Allyson Soderberg	Member	July 2023-June 2026	906-458-1006
Dan Kurtz	Maintenance		906-284-2468
Andy Fleming	Fire Chief		906-282-7753
Stu Creel	Zoning Administrator		906-367-0852
Tammy Hendrickson	Assessor		906-284-1555

Rev. April 2024